Book Tour: The Vampire Shadow Hills

#BookTour #TheVampireShadowHills #WillowRose #YAParanormalRomance #FleshAndBlood #BloodAndFire #FireAndBeauty Flesh and Blood The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1 by Willow Rose Genre: YA Paranormal Romance For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down. "It's like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with vampires!" … Continue reading Book Tour: The Vampire Shadow Hills

Book Tour: Girl Divided

#BookTour #GirlDivided #WillowRose #PostApocalypticFantasy Girl Divided by Willow Rose Genre: Post-Apocalyptic Fantasy They think she's a monster, but she's their only hope… In a divided nation, 14-year-old Jetta belongs nowhere. Her face is split right down the middle: half-black and half-white. The non-white residents of her New Orleans camp call her a demon. The white … Continue reading Book Tour: Girl Divided