Book Tour: The Vampire Shadow Hills

#BookTour #TheVampireShadowHills #WillowRose #YAParanormalRomance #FleshAndBlood #BloodAndFire #FireAndBeauty Flesh and Blood The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1 by Willow Rose Genre: YA Paranormal Romance For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down. "It's like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with vampires!" … Continue reading Book Tour: The Vampire Shadow Hills