Book Tour: The Miracle Ladies

#BookTour #TheMiracleLadies #JeanMichelDesire #SupernaturalThriller The Miracle Ladies by Jean-Michel Désiré Genre: Supernatural Thriller Apostles and a man who calls himself the Redeemer … a scenario pointing to the promised return of Jesus-Christ, except that way above all prophecies and expectations, no one anticipated a series of miracles by women worldwide. Faced with the ultimate puzzle, … Continue reading Book Tour: The Miracle Ladies

Book Tour: The Bends

#BookTour #TheBends #KaneMontgomeryNovel #BartHopkins #SupernaturalThriller The Bends Kane Montgomery #1 by Bart Hopkins Genre: Supernatural Thriller   Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it’s getting quieter. Kids are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind. Somebody—or something—is taking them. Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense.  The Bends is a supernatural  thriller rollercoaster ride! Recommended for Fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, and Dean Koontz **.99 cents 09/26-10/02 ** Goodreads * Amazon … Continue reading Book Tour: The Bends