Book Tour: Strange Girls

#BookTour #StrangeGirls #WomenInHorrorAnthology #YAHorror #RachelBolton #CharlottePlatt #JudeReid #AlysonFaye #RedClaire #AngeliqueFawns #EFSchraeder #AngelaSylvaine #SamLauren #MarnieAzzarelli #HillaryLyon #RebeccaRowland #AshTudor #AzzuraNox #DanielleRBailey #EmmaJohnsonRivard #EricaRuhe #MadisonEstes #MazineKollar #PhoebeJaneJohnson #ReganMoore #WondaVanian Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and Creepshow. You know them. … Continue reading Book Tour: Strange Girls