Project Announcement: All Wrapped Up For the Holidays

#ProjectAnnouncement #AllWrappedUpForTheHolidays #SecretProject #ViKeeland #PenelopeWard #ColleenHoover #KristenAshley #JillShalvis #ElleKennedy #KBromberg #Freebie It’s the season for gift giving! Six FREE standalone holiday short stories! The Merry Mistake by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward  Note to self: Ask Santa for glasses this year. When I accidentally mistook a gorgeous man resting outside my building for a homeless … Continue reading Project Announcement: All Wrapped Up For the Holidays

Excerpt Reveal: Hot Winter Nights

#ExcerptReveal #HotWinterNights #HeartbreakerBaySeries #JillShalvis Hot Winter Nights by Jill Shalvis Series: Heartbreaker Bay #6 Release Date: September 25, 2018 Synopsis: Who needs mistletoe? Most people wouldn’t think of a bad Santa case as the perfect Christmas gift. Then again, Molly Malone, office manager at Hunt Investigations, isn’t most people, and she could really use a … Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Hot Winter Nights

Release Day: Holiday Wishes

#ReleaseDay #HolidayWishes #HeartbreakerBay #JillShalvis     From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone in the Heartbreaker Bay series, HOLIDAY WISHES, now available for $.99! Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below, and grab your copy today!     About HOLIDAY WISHES: It’s Christmastime again in Heartbreaker Bay! When Sean O’Riley … Continue reading Release Day: Holiday Wishes

Review Tour: Lost and Found Sisters

Hello  my loves!!! It's review tour time!!! I cannot express how much I loved this book!!!!! Make sure to check out my review ♥♥ #ReviewTour #LostAndFoundSisters #WildstoneSeries #JillShalvis     From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of … Continue reading Review Tour: Lost and Found Sisters

Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters

#ExceprtReveal #JillShalvis #LostAndFoundSisters #WomensFiction     From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     They say life can … Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters