Release Blitz: Love Me Always

#ReleaseBlitz #LoveMeAlways #TopShelfRomance #JDaniels #CarlyPhillips #NatashaMadison #ShaylaBlack LOVE ME ALWAYS by Top Shelf Romance Release Date: October 6th Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55129946-love-me-always IT’S LIVE!!! Top Shelf Romance is bringing you the best modern classics of romance in Collection #8, LOVE ME ALWAYS, featuring FOUR bestselling books from authors: J. Daniels, Carly Phillips, Natasha Madison and … Continue reading Release Blitz: Love Me Always

Top Shelf Feature: Where I Belong

#TopShelfFeather #TopShelfRomance #WhereIBelong #JDaniels #LoveMeAlways CHECK OUT THIS TEASER!! WE ARE SO CLOSE TO RELEASE!! Top Shelf Romance is bringing you the best modern classics of romance in Collection #8, LOVE ME ALWAYS, featuring FOUR bestselling books from authors: J. Daniels, Carly Phillips, Natasha Madison and Shayla Black!! Love Me Always releases October 6th!! Add … Continue reading Top Shelf Feature: Where I Belong

Release Day: Down Too Deep

#ReleaseDay #DownTooDeep #DirtyDeedsSeries #JDaniels Two single parents and three adorable kids are about to have a summer they'll never forget in this sexy, heartwarming new novel of the New York Times bestselling series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell spent nearly two years burying himself in work and neglecting his biggest responsibility: his daughter. Overcome with … Continue reading Release Day: Down Too Deep

Excerpt Reveal: Down Too Deep

#ExcerptReveal #DownTooDeep #JDaniels #DirtyDeedsSeries   🔥🔥 EXCERPT REVEAL🔥🔥 DOWN TO DEEP by J. Daniels Releasing October 8th! #1-click ☆ Amazon ➜ https://geni.us/downtoodeep ☆ Apple Books ➜ http://bit.ly/dtd_ibooks ☆ Nook ➜ http://bit.ly/dtd_nook ☆ Kobo ➜ http://bit.ly/dtd_kobo Add to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35157158-down-too-deep?ac=1&from_search=true Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York … Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Down Too Deep

Release Day: Eye Candy Anthology

#ReleaseDay #EyeCandyAnthology #Tijan #JDaniels #HelenaHunting #BellaJewel #TaraSivec A frightfully good time! Dive into these Halloween novellas from bestselling authors Tijan, J. Daniels, Helena Hunting, Bella Jewel and Tara Sivec. Featuring stories set in the worlds of their popular series. Tijan’s Fallen Crest crew are back for a weekend of mischief that takes a sinister turn; all … Continue reading Release Day: Eye Candy Anthology