Book Tour: Strange Girls

#BookTour #StrangeGirls #WomenInHorrorAnthology #YAHorror #RachelBolton #CharlottePlatt #JudeReid #AlysonFaye #RedClaire #AngeliqueFawns #EFSchraeder #AngelaSylvaine #SamLauren #MarnieAzzarelli #HillaryLyon #RebeccaRowland #AshTudor #AzzuraNox #DanielleRBailey #EmmaJohnsonRivard #EricaRuhe #MadisonEstes #MazineKollar #PhoebeJaneJohnson #ReganMoore #WondaVanian Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and Creepshow. You know them. … Continue reading Book Tour: Strange Girls

Book Tour: Body Farm Z

#BookTour #BodyFarmZ #DeborahSheldon #horror #Zombies Body Farm Z by Deborah Sheldon Genre: Horror To solve murders, you must understand the process of decomposition. Australia’s newest body farm, the Victorian Taphonomic Experimental Research Institute, is hidden in bushland some four hours’ drive from Melbourne. Scattered across its 150 acres are human donor cadavers and pig carcasses … Continue reading Book Tour: Body Farm Z

Book Tour: Ice Rift Series

#BookTour #IceRiftSeries #BenHammott #SciFi #Adventure #horror #IceRift #IceRiftSalvage #IceRiftSiberia Ice Rift Ice Rift Series Book 1 Ben Hammott Genre: Science Fiction / Action / Adventure / Horror Humans have always looked to the stars for signs of Extraterrestrials.They have been looking in the wrong place. They are already here, entombed in a spaceship beneath Antarctic … Continue reading Book Tour: Ice Rift Series

Book Tour: Gypsy Kisses & Voodoo Wishes

#BookTour #GypsyKissesAndVoodooWishes #DeniseNTapscott #GothicHorror #Paranormal Gypsy Kisses and Voodoo Wishes by Denise N Tapscott Genre: Southern Gothic Horror, Paranormal Romance Can any good transpire when Romani magic collides with Voodoo Magic? For Grandmother Zenobia, the answer is unclear. The year is 1890 in Carrefour Parish, Louisiana. A Voodoo high priestess with a mysterious past, Grandmother … Continue reading Book Tour: Gypsy Kisses & Voodoo Wishes

Book Tour: Frankenstein

#BookTour #Frankenstein #SupraProject #ADWayne #Horror #HighScienceFiction Frankenstein Supra Project Book 1 by A.D. Wayne Genre: Horror, High Science Fiction Frankie is a 21st-century computer programmer, turned ufologist when she is approached by the members of the LSS Slicer crew. The starship being commanded by Captain Caldwell. She becomes their most significant asset in the temporal … Continue reading Book Tour: Frankenstein

Book Tour: AM13 Outbreak Series

#BookTour #AM13OutbreakSeries #Lockdown #Forgotten #Extinct #SamieSands AM13 Outbreak Series: Books 1-3 by Samie Sands Genre: Zombie Horror The deadly AM13 virus is taking over the world, creating hordes of zombies and turning the few survivors into the hunted… Survivors can only watch humankind dwindle to extinction. They fight to protect their loved ones, to reach … Continue reading Book Tour: AM13 Outbreak Series