Release Day: Down Too Deep

#ReleaseDay #DownTooDeep #DirtyDeedsSeries #JDaniels Two single parents and three adorable kids are about to have a summer they'll never forget in this sexy, heartwarming new novel of the New York Times bestselling series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell spent nearly two years burying himself in work and neglecting his biggest responsibility: his daughter. Overcome with … Continue reading Release Day: Down Too Deep

Excerpt Reveal: Down Too Deep

#ExcerptReveal #DownTooDeep #JDaniels #DirtyDeedsSeries   🔥🔥 EXCERPT REVEAL🔥🔥 DOWN TO DEEP by J. Daniels Releasing October 8th! #1-click ☆ Amazon ➜ https://geni.us/downtoodeep ☆ Apple Books ➜ http://bit.ly/dtd_ibooks ☆ Nook ➜ http://bit.ly/dtd_nook ☆ Kobo ➜ http://bit.ly/dtd_kobo Add to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35157158-down-too-deep?ac=1&from_search=true Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York … Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Down Too Deep

Cover Reveal: Dirty Deeds

#CoverReveal #DirtyDeeds #GeriGlenn #JacquelineMSinclair #EnticingJourney   Dirty Deeds Authors: Geri Glenn and Jacqueline M. Sinclair     Photographer: Dave Kelly Artistics Cover models: Jurnee Lane and Lance Jones Designer: Wicked by Design Tori My life had been going just fine until the night I met him. He was darkness, sex, and danger, all wrapped into one perfectly muscled … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Dirty Deeds