Book Tour: Blood Bound Series

#BookTour #BloodBoundSeries #JLMyers #ParanormalRomance #WhatLiesInside #MadeByDesign #WebOfLies #BornToDie What Lies Inside Blood Bound Series #1 by J.L. Meyers Genre: Paranormal Romance A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed. Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed … Continue reading Book Tour: Blood Bound Series