Release Day: HIS Collection

#DaniWyatt #AriaCole #FrankieLove #JenikaSnow #AmberBarden #HISCollection #DaddysLittleGrl #BoxSet #MustRead #OneClick #NewRelease #SafeRead     Amazon Free via Kindle Unlimited     HIS Collection Box set now available with NEW exclusive New Year's content from the original FIVE amazing Authors From baby making to babygirls, find whatever melts your panties in this DADDY themed Box Set. … Continue reading Release Day: HIS Collection

Release Day: Hunted for the Holidays

#NewRelease #HuntedForTheHolidays #AmberBardan #99c #BonusBook Amazon INCLUDES FREE HOLIDAY EBOOK CAUGHT FOR THE HOLIDAYS It should have been an innocent vacation with my family. But wild and dangerous things lurk in this forest. A wild and dangerous man. Stalking me. Hunting me. Terrifying me—because all I want these Holidays is to be caught.  Warning: This … Continue reading Release Day: Hunted for the Holidays

Cover Reveal: Hunted For the Holidays

#CoverReveal #HuntedForTheHolidays #AmberBardan #ComingSoon #BonusBook   It should have been an innocent vacation with my family. But wild and dangerous things lurk in this forest.A wild and dangerous man.Stalking me.Hunting me.Terrifying me—because all I want these Holidays is to be caught. Warning: This short romance is pure guilty pleasure. These holidays, get caught up with … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Hunted For the Holidays

Excerpt Reveal: Warrior Forever

#ExcerptReveal #WarriorForever #AmberBardan #WarriorsInHeat #AlienScifiRomance #ComingSoon     The most likely conclusion to my current predicament is psychosis.Much more likely than actual alien abduction.Significantly more likely than impending forced nuptials with a giant primitive alien whose society never evolved a sense of humor.But life in a horny space-barbarian’s cave isn’t all bad…Did I mention that he … Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Warrior Forever

Cover Reveal: Warrior Forever

#CoverReveal #WarriorForever #AmberBardan #WarriorsInHeat #AlienScifiRomance    The most likely conclusion to my current predicament is psychosis.Much more likely than actual alien abduction.Significantly more likely than impending forced nuptials with a giant primitive alien whose society never evolved a sense of humor.But life in a horny space-barbarian’s cave isn’t all bad…Did I mention that he vibrates? … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Warrior Forever

Cover Reveal: Dirty Men Series

 #HotCoverReveals #DirtyMen #AmberBardan #DaniWyatt #JenikaSnow #FrankieLove #Safe #ComingSoon   Dirty Men Who Work Hard Hard work never looked so good.  Calloused hands and hourly pay are as hot as any billionaire’s manicured digits in this collection of stories from four of the hottest, bestselling safe author's around.  These blue collar dirty men are ready to … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Dirty Men Series

Cover Reveal: Didn’t I Warn You

#CoverReveal #DidntIWarnYou #AmberBardan #BadForYouSeries   Amazon Nook Kobo   In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Didn’t I Warn You