Release Blitz: Truth & Lies Trilogy

#ReleaseBlitz #TruthAndLiesSeries #CharlotteEHart

#ADistractionOfLies #ATormentOfSin #ASorrowOfTruths

The Truth And Lies Trilogy is LIVE !!!!

“It’s almost like a an adult version of Alice in Wonderland. Surreal, fascinating and unpredictable. Deliciously screwed up!”


I never knew. One minute I was flying high and the next I came crashing down so harshly the world shattered.

It was all a lie.

But then he came.

He came with his dark eyes and his cutting words and his cruel, cruel stare.

Grayson Rothburg. Recluse. Genius. Truth speaker.

My friend Gray.

My real.

My hero in disguise.

He says I should move on. Change. And now he’s offered me a diversion, a way to help me re-evaluate what’s left of me.

The trouble is, I don’t know how real that is either.

And I’m not sure I care.


Book 1 – A Distraction Of Lies

US –

UK –

Book 2 – A Torment Of Sin

US –

UK –

Book 3 – A Sorrow Of Truths

US –

UK –



Charlotte E Hart


Twitter: Https://

Goodreads: Https://

Links to my amazon page – Https://

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.