Book Tour: Blood Bound Series

#BookTour #BloodBoundSeries #JLMyers #ParanormalRomance

#WhatLiesInside #MadeByDesign #WebOfLies #BornToDie

What Lies Inside
Blood Bound Series #1
by J.L. Meyers
Genre: Paranormal Romance
A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of
Vampire.

Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it
existed.

Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a
monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole
life has been a lie. What she thought she was—human—is nothing
but a disguise, one she never even knew she was wearing.
Amelia is a vampire and she always has been.
Her family and even best friend Kendrick have known the truth all along,
a lie they claim they kept to protect her. Sixteen going-on-forever,
Amelia’s violent hunger could quiet a classroom in seconds. It
could expose them and lead to her death. Killing for blood is
forbidden—but vampires aren’t the only ones enforcing the
rules.
Another race exists that is more than willing to keep the toll down by any
means they see fit.
With her life spiraling, Amelia lives in fear of the day she finally loses
control. The day she finally kills in cold blood. But then she meets
Ty, a guy who is strangely familiar and hides a dark and dangerous
secret of his own, and everything changes. Amelia senses Ty’s
unnatural strength and, even more than that, for the first time she
feels safe from herself.
But lies and secrets won’t stay buried forever as her telling dreams
turn into warnings. Amelia is unaware of the superior power she
possesses and the danger she is in. Not everyone is who they claim to
be. Not even Ty. Falling for him will be impossible not to do, but
staying alive after that?

Falling in love may just cost Amelia everything: her friends, her family…even
her life.

Warning
– This book contains some language and sexual situations.
Coming of age/ Vampire/ Paranormal Romance

 

Made By Design

Blood Bound Series #2


Hunted and anything but normal…even for a vampire.


Amelia Lamont’s return to normal vampire life is threatened with a
horrific vision, while new dynamics about her link to The Sight drive
her to keep her growing and intrusive power a secret. And then
there’s Ty—her sexy werewolf boyfriend—but can he truly accept
Amelia’s connection and deepening bond with Kendrick?

Although she’s escaped with her life for now, Amelia knows Caius is watching
and waiting, preparing for the right moment to take back possession
of his experiment—her. As she searches for the truth behind her
creation, the fabric of the past is torn away, leaving her
questioning whom she can truly trust…the deeper she digs, the
darker her past becomes.

Amelia’s outlawed romance with her race’s mortal enemy will be put to the
ultimate test when her increasingly debilitating dreams turn
catastrophic. For in the end, the truth always finds a way to come
out, and vampire law is as unforgiving as it is fatal.

Will Amelia’s forbidden love for Ty save them…or guarantee their
death?

Warning
– This book contains some language and sexual situations.

Coming of age/ Vampire/ Paranormal Romance.
Goodreads * Amazon




Web of Lies

Blood Bound Series #3


The love of Amelia’s life is dead…but is Ty really gone forever?


After Ty bled out in Amelia’s arms, the disappearance of his body sparked
an unlikely union between mortal enemies to uncover what happened and
if the lycan-hybrid is still alive—even though alive no longer has
the same definition.

The Royal Vampire Council will take all necessary measures to protect
Amelia, their vampire Oracle. The blooded daughter of a traitor, she
is forced into seclusion from the human world to the Armaya—the
vampires’ hidden Alaskan complex where even those in power have a
hierarchy to answer to. The threat of the damned is escalating, and
no royal is safe from the growing danger.

With her loyal best friend, Kendrick, at her side, Amelia will commit any
act to uncover the story behind Ty’s disappearance. The only chance
Amelia has to save her lost love is by learning to control her secret
abilities—abilities gained through the engineered blood in Amelia’s
veins. But as her chances of finding Ty alive dwindle, her feelings
for Kendrick begin to grow.

Powers, obligation, budding love, and lost love. There are battles to be won,
but is the life Amelia’s fighting for already six-feet under?


Goodreads * Amazon




Born To Die

Blood Bound Series #4


Amelia will do anything to save her best friend’s life…even when he’s
already dead.


After Amelia’s twin Marcus snapped her best friend’s neck, a letter
lets her hope his death may not be his ultimate end. Now hidden among
his damned minions, Marcus claims to know the steps to take, but
won’t reveal them without getting what he wants—Amelia damned and
ruling by his side.

With the damned threat escalating, the vampires and werewolves will have
to work together if they hope to survive—but old habits and hates
die hard. With Marcus always one step ahead and Amelia now in full
transition to become damned, she will have to control her own violent
urges, watch her back, and keep the peace.

To pull off the impossible, Amelia needs Ty—and his blood—to tame
her murderous side and hide what she’s becoming. But as they fight
to save her best friend and stop her twin, it all starts to fall
apart. Even Ty’s hybrid blood can’t keep Amelia’s dangerous
impulses in check—and Amelia can’t keep hiding her feelings for the
guy she never stopped loving.

Vampires, werewolves, the dead, and the undead…who will win the final
showdown?

Goodreads * Amazon


Jessica L Myers’ vivid imagination and quiet demeanor as a child led her to
the imaginary worlds of books. Even at a young age, her love for the
supernatural was prevalent, with her first loved books being R.L.
Stine’s Goosebumps series. Following that she took an interest in
other non-fantasy fiction, including Virginia C. Andrews series
Flowers in the Attic.

In her teen years, Jessica spent many school hours writing poetry and
dark short stories and took up sketching some of the terrifying
things that came from the graphic night terrors she’d grown up
with.

As an adult and after meeting the love of her life, Jessica got married
and started a small construction business with her husband. With the
birth of her son, Jessica suffered PPD and found escape in her books
and their fantasy landscapes. It was at this time that her need to
write flourished. In 2009 the decision was made and the first words
to her New Adult Paranormal Romance novel What Lies Inside were
written.

When Jessica isn’t immersed in writing about extraordinary characters
with dangerous abilities and deadly obstacles to overcome, she likes
to spend time with her two kids and husband, curl up with a good
book, or watch anything and everything supernatural.

Website * Facebook * BB Series Facebook * Twitter * Amazon * Goodreads




Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s